Vorstand

Christoph Allemann
Präsident
 
Lucia Schroth
Vizepräsidentin
lucia.schroth@tvmuri.ch
 
Marco Nietlispach
Nachwuchs
marco.nietlispach@tvmuri.ch
 
Tobias Wipf
Leistungssport
tobias.wipf@tvmuri.ch
 
Felix Kleiner
Breitensport / Technik
felix.kleiner@tvmuri.ch
 
Andreas Käppeli
Marketing & Sponsoring
andreas.kaeppeli@tvmuri.ch
 
Corina Strebel
Finanzen
corina.strebel@tvmuri.ch
 
Silvia Gsell
Frauen-Handball
 
Yorick Kaufmann
Events & Bistro
yorick.kaufmann@tvmuri.ch
 
Simon Strebel
Kommunikation & Webseite
simon.strebel@tvmuri.ch